Meetings/2012-01-29

From Wikimedia Canada
Jump to: navigation, search
Province [1] Time zone
British Columbia 10:30 PST
Alberta 11:30 MST
Saskatchewan 12:30 CST
Manitoba 12:30 CST
Ontario, Quebec 13:30 EST
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia,
Prince Edward Island
14:30 AST
Newfoundland and Labrador 15:00 NST
Previous
Next

We are going to be meeting in Vancouver on Jan 29th, 2012 Sunday at 11:30am.

Meeting location[edit]

http://www.urbanspoon.com/u/map/1424384/restaurant/Vancouver/Richmond-Central/Shanghai-House-Restaurant-Richmond

Agenda[edit]

  • Banking: They need a letter with a directors' resolution extracted from the minutes.
  • Delegates to Chapters Meeting in Berlin Mar. 30—Apr. 1
  • Wikilivres
  • Budget
  • Recruitment
  • Projects
  • Next live meeting; in conjunction with Wikimania in Washington, DC; funding

Attending[edit]

References[edit]

  1. Please note that the provinces in this table are for guidance only, since some have two time zones (e.g., The Magdalen Islands and the south-eastern part of British Columbia are not in the same time zone as their provinces). Please refer to your time zone instead of your province.